Reviews

Read View reviews: in  

 


Your reviews on Facebook page!

Thedifferenttwins by Roberta Pompeo
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sanjeet Choda
Sanjeet Choda
2019-10-02T22:24:47+0000
Working with Roberta, she was key in creating our dream Indian wedding abroad in gorgeous Italy! The most beautiful... locations across two days with the most perfect details. We loved working with her, such a beautiful lady inside and out! Wish we could do it all over again!5 star service! Sanjeet & Jasbir xread more
Richard Goodwin
Richard Goodwin
2019-08-18T07:48:51+0000
Roberta organised our wedding at Borgo Di Brandi in August 2019. Since our first meeting in February she has been... absolutely wonderful. Her communication, responsiveness, her ideas, her contacts, her planning, have all been perfect. All of which ended in the most memorable and gorgeous wedding. The recommendation could not be higher.read more
Mariana Simons Baluchova
Mariana Simons Baluchova
2019-05-20T14:42:19+0000
I would get married once again only because of Roberta!☺️(to the same man, of course, my one and only, David). She... was/is absolutely brilliant! She has everything a bride-to-be asks for: patience, kindness, perfect contacts, great ideas...She will never let you down and you can be sure that thanks to her your wedding will be even prettier than you have ever dreamt of!💝Thank you for EVERYTHING, Roberta!🙏🏻It was a pleasure and honour!🥰read more
Rayana Sacramento
Rayana Sacramento
2018-03-22T16:11:23+0000
A great pleasure to work with you, always with a calm and professional atmosphere. Everything that a bride needs for... the big day!XXX Rayana and Sam Sacramentoread more
Benedetta Listri
Benedetta Listri
2018-01-15T22:16:02+0000
Daniele Peti
Daniele Peti
2018-01-15T18:51:58+0000
Collaboro spesso con The Different Twins. Roberta è una professionista competente e molto attenta ai bisogni dei... clienti. Consigliatissima!read more
Clare Reeves
Clare Reeves
2017-10-23T13:41:54+0000
Did a fabulous job at organising our beautiful lunch on our wedding day, everything was perfect and couldn’t asked... for anything more! Thank you so much!read more
Suiemy Mei
Suiemy Mei
2017-07-12T12:58:51+0000
Sarah Mei
Sarah Mei
2017-07-12T12:32:33+0000
Beatrice Riggi
Beatrice Riggi
2017-07-12T11:01:52+0000
Sabrina Cannas
Sabrina Cannas
2017-02-01T19:40:09+0000
Fabiodex Cisternino
Fabiodex Cisternino
2016-12-21T18:39:05+0000
Miriam Manica
Miriam Manica
2015-01-31T17:32:17+0000
Matteo Cecchini
Matteo Cecchini
2014-12-13T14:55:27+0000
Next Reviews